Skip navigation

Wales Co-operative Centre
Canolfan Cwdweithredol Cymru

A A A
Cymraeg English
Contact Us: 0300 111 5050
 

Meet the team

Wales Co-operative Centre staff June 2011Senior Management Team

Chief Executive:
Derek Walker
02920 807104
derek.walker@walescooperative.org

Director of Corporate Services:
Judy Leering
02920 807102
judy.leering@walescooperative.org

Director of Strategic Development & Performance:
Dave Brown
02920 807112
dave.brown@walescooperative.org

 

Centre Administration

IT Manager:
Rhys Davies
02920 807138
rhys.davies@walescooperative.org

Senior Administrative Officer:
Kate Owen
02920 807129
kate.owen@walescooperative.org

Receptionist and Administration Assistant:
Vicky Mew
0300 111 5050
vicky.mew@walescooperative.org

 

Corporate Services 

Research and Policy Officer::
Ceri-Anne Fidler 
02920 807135
ceri.anne-fidler@walescooperative.org

  

Centre Finance

Finance Manager:
Vacant

Finance Officer:
Hugh Jones
02920 807131
hugh.jones@walescooperative.org

Finance Officer:
Lisa Steyn
02920 807119
lisa.steyn@walescooperative.org

Finance Assistant:
Linda Evans
02920 807105
linda.evans@walescooperative.org

 

Human Resources

HR Manager
Ann Elliot
02920 807136
ann.elliott@walescooperative.org

HR Officer
Lucy Ross
02920 807142
lucy.ross@walescooperative.org

HR/Payroll Administrator:
Beverley Sheppard
02920 807113
beverley.sheppard@walescooperative.org

 

Marketing

Marketing Manager:
Catherine Evans
02920 807147
catherine.evans@walescooperative.org

Marketing and Communications Officer
Aimee Shanahan
02920 807108
aimee.shanahan@walescooperative.org 

Marketing and Communications Officer
David Madge
01792 484005
david.madge@walescooperative.org 

Marketing and Communications Officer
Elizabeth Hudson
01792 484002
elizabeth.hudson@walescooperative.org 

Marketing and Communications Officer
Ieuan Nash
02920 807127
ieuan.nash@walescooperative.org 

Marketing and Communications Officer
Mark Smith
02920 807125
mark.smith@walescooperative.org 

Marketing Administrator
Matthew Close
02920 807133
matthew.close@walescooperative.org 


Communities 2.0 project

Project Director:
Cathryn Marcus
02920 807107
cathryn.marcus@walescooperative.org

All Wales Digital Inclusion Broker:
Karen Roberts
07831 165782
karen.roberts@walescooperative.org

All Wales ICT Broker:
Dafydd Ladd
01267 237 574
dafydd.ladd@walescooperative.org

Digital Engagement Officer:
Caroline Kenzie
07771 554948
caroline.kenzie@walescooperative.org

Digital Engagement Assistant
Hannah Lewis
02920 807111
hannah.lewis@walescooperative.org

Finance Monitoring Officer:
Emma Evans
02920 807118
emma.evans@walescooperative.org

Finance Assistant:
Daniel Mais
02920 807115
daniel.mais@walescooperative.org

Monitoring Officer:
David Moore
01267 230133
david.moore@walescooperative.org

Senior Project Administrator:
Zoe Jackson
02920 807120
zoe.jackson@walescooperative.org

South Wales:
Project Manager: Communities 2.0 Regional Project Manager: (South Wales)
Mandy Jenkins
01792 484008
mandy.jenkins@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (South Wales):
Katy Mather
0300 111 5050
katy.mather@walescooperative.org

Lead Circuit Rider (Rhondda Cynon Taff, Blaenau Gwent, Merthyr Tydfil, Torfaen):
Cath Padfield
02920 807149
catherine.padfield@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (Bridgend, Neath Port Talbot & Swansea):
Steve Robinson
01792 475 655
steve.robinson@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (Bridgend, Neath Port Talbot, Swansea & South Powys):
Michelle Walker
01792 475 655
michelle.walker@walescooperative.org

Circuit Rider (Bridgend, Neath Port Talbot, Swansea & South Powys):
Rae Davies
rae.davies@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (Blaenau Gwent, Merthyr Tydfil, Torfaen):
Angela Jones
02920 807145
angela.jones@walescooperative.org

Outreach Worker (Blaenau Gwent, Merthyr Tydfil, Torfaen):
Alpha Bah
02920 807150
alpha.bah@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (Caerphilly):
Matthew Lloyd
02920 807122
matthew.lloyd@walescooperative.org

Digital Outreach Co-ordiantor (South Wales Valleys)
Delyth Rees
0300 111 5050
delyth.rees@walescoopertative.org

Digital Outreach Co-ordinator (South East Wales):
Kathryn Cooke
0300 111 5050
kathryn.cooke@walescooperative.org

Circuit Rider (Caerphilly, Blaenau Gwent, Merthyr Tydfil, Torfaen):
James Reichelt
02920 807134
james.reichelt@walescooperative.org

Administrative Officer (South Wales):
Rachael Davies
02920 807121
rachael.davies@walescooperative.org

North and West Wales:

Regional Manager (North and West Wales):
Marc Davies
01267 237 574
marc.davies@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (Anglesey, Conwy & Gwynedd):
Craig Hughes
01248 675352
craig.hughes@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (North Powys & Denbighshire):
Simon Jones
01248 675355
simon.jones@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (Wrexham & Flintshire):
Kevin Roberts
07788 314711
kevin.roberts@walescooperative.org

Circuit Rider (Anglesey, Conwy, Gwynedd & Denbighshire):
Adam Telford Williams
01248 674300
adam.williams@walescooperative.org

Circuit Rider
Clare Withey
01267 230135
clare.withey@walescooperative.org

Digital Outreach Co-ordinator (North West Wales):
Sioned Williams
07788 314711
sioned.williams@walescooperative.org

Digital Outreach Co-ordinator (North East Wales and North Powys):
Steven Robinson
01267 230 131
steven.robinson@walescooperative.org

Administrative Officer (North and West Wales):
Helen Evans
01267 230 131
helen.evans@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion & Pembrokeshire):
Karlis Ozolins
01267 237 574
karlis.ozolins@walescooperative.org

Circuit Rider (Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion & Pembrokeshire):
John Paul Jones
01545 590 649
john.paul-jones@walescooperative.org


Social Enterprise and Co-operative Support

Enterprise Programme Director:
Glenn Bowen
02920 807103
glenn.bowen@walescooperative.org

Project Manager:
Paul Ashman
01792 484000
paul.ashman@walescooperative.org

Project Manager:
Nicola Mehegan
02920 807148
nicola.mehegan@walescooperative.org

Research and Development Officer:
Donna Coyle
02920 807126
donna.coyle@walescooperative.org

Monitoring Administrator
Pauline Arnold
02920 807117
pauline.arnold@walescooperative.org 

Social Enterprise and Co-operative Development Officer (West Wales):
Serena Allen
07775 928878
serena.allen@walescooperative.org

Social Enterprise and Co-operative Development Officer (South Wales):
Joelle Campbell
02920 807144
joelle.campbell@walescooperative.org

Social Enterprise and Co-operative Development Officer (North Wales):
Mike Williams
01248 674302
mike.williams@walescooperative.org

Social Enterprise Support Officer (North West Wales)
Nicholas Wilson
01248 674 306
nicholas.wilson@walescooperative.org

Social Enterprise Support Officer (North East Wales - Flintshire, Wrexham, North Powys)
Jayne Mills
07584 245448
jayne.mills@walescooperative.org

Co-operative Development Officer (South Wales):
Branwen Ellis
02920 807124
branwen.ellis@walescooperative.org
 

Co-operative Development Officer (South Wales):
Tricia Morgan
02920 807123
tricia.morgan@walescooperative.org

Co-operative Development Officer (North Wales, competitiveness area):
Jan Barwell
02920 807137
jan.barwell@walescooperative.org

Co-operative Development Officer (North Wales):
Ebony Redhead
01248 674303
ebony.redhead@walescooperative.org

Development Officer (South Wales): 
Mike Jones 
02920 807146
mike.jones@walescooperative.org

Administrative Officer:
Christine Heath
02920 807116
christine.heath@walescooperative.org

Administration and Monitoring Officer:
Suzanne Crew
02920 807110
suzanne.crew@walescooperative.org

Training and Administrative Officer:
Sarah Broughton
02920 807128
sarah.broughton@walescooperative.org

 

Succession and Consortia 

Project Manager
Rhian Edwards
02920 807130
rhian.edwards@walescooperative.org

Development Officer:
Paul Cantrill
02920 807109
paul.cantrill@walescooperative.org

Development Officer:
Sarah Owens
01792 484006
sarah.owens@walescooperative.org

Monitoring Officer:
Camille Boam
02920 807143
camille.boam@walescooperative.org

 

Co-operative Housing  

Co-operative Housing Project Manager:
David Palmer
02920 807132
david.palmer@walescooperative.org

 

Financial Inclusion 

Financial Inclusion Programme Director:
Katija Dew
02920 807106
katija.dew@walescooperative.org

Tackling Homelessness through Financial Inclusion Project Manager: 
Jocelle Lovell 
02920 807141
jocelle.lovell@walescooperative.org
 

Regional Financial Inclusion Champion (North Wales):
Rhian Hughes
01492 641641
rhian.hughes@walescooperative.org 

Financial Inclusion Officer  
Lucia Gillespie 
02920 807114
lucia.gillespie@walescooperative.org

Monitoring Administrator
Claire Smith
02920 807140
claire.smith@walescooperative.org