Meet the team

Wales Co-operative Centre staff June 2011Senior Management Team

Chief Executive:
Derek Walker
029 2055 6154
derek.walker@walescooperative.org

Director of Corporate Services:
Judy Leering
029 2055 6152
judy.leering@walescooperative.org

Director of Strategic Development & Performance:
Dave Brown
01443 743948
dave.brown@walescooperative.org

 

Centre Administration

IT Manager:
Rhys Davies
029 2055 6162
rhys.davies@walescooperative.org

Senior Administrative Officer:
Kate Owen
029 2055 6168
kate.owen@walescooperative.org

Receptionist and Administration Assistant:
Vicky Mew
0300 111 5050
vicky.mew@walescooperative.org

 

Corporate Services 

Research and Policy Officer::
Ceri-Anne Fidler 
029 2055 6172
ceri.anne-fidler@walescooperative.org

  

Centre Finance

Finance Manager:
Diane Palmer
029 2055 6151
diane.palmer@walescooperative.org

Finance Officer:
Elaine Stokes
029 2055 6959
elaine.stokes@walescooperative.org

Finance Assistant:

Linda Evans
029 2055 6155
linda.evans@walescooperative.org

 

Human Resources

HR Manager
Angela Overment
029 2055 6173
angela.overment@walescooperative.org

HR Officer
Lucy Ross
029 2055 6165
lucy.ross@walescooperative.org

HR/Payroll Administrator:
Beverley Sheppard
029 2055 6163
beverley.sheppard@walescooperative.org

 

Marketing

Marketing Manager:
Catherine Evans
01443 743943
catherine.evans@walescooperative.org

Marketing and Communications Officer
Aimee Shanahan
029 2055 6158
aimee.shanahan@walescooperative.org 

Marketing and Communications Officer
David Madge
01792 484005
david.madge@walescooperative.org 

Marketing and Communications Officer
Elizabeth Hudson
01792 484002
elizabeth.hudson@walescooperative.org 

Marketing and Communications Officer
Ieuan Nash
01443 743947
ieuan.nash@walescooperative.org 

Marketing and Communications Officer
Mark Smith
029 2055 6163
mark.smith@walescooperative.org 

Marketing Administrator
Matthew Close
029 2055 6190
matthew.close@walescooperative.org 


Communities 2.0 project

Project Director:
Cathryn Marcus
029 2055 6157
cathryn.marcus@walescooperative.org

All Wales Digital Inclusion Broker:
Karen Roberts
07831 165782
karen.roberts@walescooperative.org

All Wales ICT Broker:
Dafydd Ladd
01267 237 574
dafydd.ladd@walescooperative.org

Digital Engagement Officer:
Caroline Kenzie
07771 554948
caroline.kenzie@walescooperative.org

Digital Engagement Assistant
Hannah Lewis
029 2055 6199
hannah.lewis@walescooperative.org

Finance Monitoring Officer:
Emma Evans
029 2055 6956
emma.evans@walescooperative.org

Finance Assistant:
Daniel Mais
029 2055 6957
daniel.mais@walescooperative.org

Monitoring Officer:
David Moore
01267 230133
david.moore@walescooperative.org

Senior Project Administrator:
Zoe Jackson
029 2055 6954
zoe.jackson@walescooperative.org

South Wales:
Project Manager: Communities 2.0 Regional Project Manager: (South Wales)
Mandy Jenkins
01792 484008
mandy.jenkins@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (Rhondda Cynon Taff):
Ryan Jones
01443 743944
ryan.jones@walescooperative.org

Lead Circuit Rider (Rhondda Cynon Taff, Blaenau Gwent, Merthyr Tydfil, Torfaen):
Cath Padfield
01443 742 143
catherine.padfield@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (Bridgend, Neath Port Talbot & Swansea):
Steve Robinson
01792 475 655
steve.robinson@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (Bridgend, Neath Port Talbot, Swansea & South Powys):
Michelle Walker
01792 475 655
michelle.walker@walescooperative.org

Circuit Rider (Bridgend, Neath Port Talbot, Swansea & South Powys):
Rae Davies
rae.davies@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (Blaenau Gwent, Merthyr Tydfil, Torfaen):
Angela Jones
01443 742 143
angela.jones@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (Blaenau Gwent, Merthyr Tydfil, Torfaen):
Stephanie Davies
01443 742 143
stephanie.davies@walescooperative.org

Outreach Worker (Blaenau Gwent, Merthyr Tydfil, Torfaen):
Alpha Bah
0300 111 5050
alpha.bah@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (Caerphilly):
Matthew Lloyd
029 2055 6192
matthew.lloyd@walescooperative.org

Circuit Rider (Caerphilly, Blaenau Gwent, Merthyr Tydfil, Torfaen):
James Reichelt
0300 111 5050
james.reichelt@walescooperative.org

Administrative Officer (South Wales):
Rachael Davies
02920 554 955
rachael.davies@walescooperative.org

North and West Wales:

Regional Manager (North and West Wales):
Marc Davies
01267 237 574
marc.davies@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (Anglesey, Conwy & Gwynedd):
Craig Hughes
01248 675352
craig.hughes@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (North Powys & Denbighshire):
Simon Jones
01248 675355
simon.jones@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (Wrexham & Flintshire):
Kevin Roberts
07788 314711
kevin.roberts@walescooperative.org

Circuit Rider (Anglesey, Conwy, Gwynedd & Denbighshire):
Adam Telford Williams
01248 674300
adam.williams@walescooperative.org

Circuit Rider
Clare Withey
01267 230135
clare.withey@walescooperative.org

Administrative Officer (North and West Wales):
Helen Evans
01267 230 131
helen.evans@walescooperative.org

Area ICT Broker (Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion & Pembrokeshire):
Karlis Ozolins
01267 237 574
karlis.ozolins@walescooperative.org

Circuit Rider (Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion & Pembrokeshire):
John Paul Jones
01545 590 649
john.paul-jones@walescooperative.org


Social Enterprise and Co-operative Support

Enterprise Programme Director:
Glenn Bowen
029 2055 6153
glenn.bowen@walescooperative.org

Project Manager:
Paul Ashman
01792 484000
paul.ashman@walescooperative.org

Project Manager:
Nicola Mehegan
01443 743945
nicola.mehegan@walescooperative.org

Research and Development Officer:
Donna Coyle
029 2055 6191
donna.coyle@walescooperative.org

Monitoring Administrator
Pauline Arnold
029 2055 6161
pauline.arnold@walescooperative.org 

Social Enterprise and Co-operative Development Officer (West Wales):
Serena Allen
07775 928878
serena.allen@walescooperative.org

Social Enterprise and Co-operative Development Officer (South Wales):
Joelle Campbell
01443 743940
joelle.campbell@walescooperative.org

Social Enterprise and Co-operative Development Officer (North Wales):
Mike Williams
01248 674302
mike.williams@walescooperative.org

Social Enterprise Support Officer (North West Wales)
Nicholas Wilson
01248 674006
nicholas.wilson@walescooperative.org

Social Enterprise Support Officer (North East Wales - Flintshire, Wrexham, North Powys)
Jayne Mills
07584 245448
jayne.mills@walescooperative.org

Co-operative Development Officer (South Wales):
Branwen Ellis
029 2055 6196
branwen.ellis@walescooperative.org
 

Co-operative Development Officer (South Wales):
Tricia Morgan
029 2055 4955
tricia.morgan@walescooperative.org

Co-operative Development Officer (North Wales, competitiveness area):
Jan Barwell
029 2055 6174
jan.barwell@walescooperative.org

Co-operative Development Officer (North Wales):
Ebony Redhead
01248 674303
ebony.redhead@walescooperative.org

Development Officer (South Wales): 
Mike Jones 
01443 743942
mike.jones@walescooperative.org

Administrative Officer:
Christine Heath
029 2055 6166
christine.heath@walescooperative.org

Administration and Monitoring Officer:
Suzanne Crew
029 2055 6167
suzanne.crew@walescooperative.org

Training and Administrative Officer:
Sarah Broughton
029 2055 6194
sarah.broughton@walescooperative.org

 

Succession and Consortia 

Project Manager
Rhian Edwards
029 2055 6958
rhian.edwards@walescooperative.org

Development Officer:
Paul Cantrill
029 2055 6159
paul.cantrill@walescooperative.org

Development Officer:
Sarah Owens
01792 484006
sarah.owens@walescooperative.org

Administrator/Monitoring Officer
Vacant

 

Co-operative Housing  

Co-operative Housing Project Manager:
David Palmer
029 2055 6169
david.palmer@walescooperative.org

 

Financial Inclusion 

Financial Inclusion Programme Director:
Katija Dew
029 2055 6156
katija.dew@walescooperative.org

Tackling Homelessness through Financial Inclusion Project Manager: 
Jocelle Lovell 
029 2055 6193
jocelle.lovell@walescooperative.org
 

Regional Financial Inclusion Champion (North Wales):
Rhian Hughes
01492 641641
rhian.hughes@walescooperative.org 

Financial Inclusion Officer  
Lucia Gillespie 
02920 556164 
lucia.gillespie@walescooperative.org

Monitoring Administrator
Claire Smith
029 2055 6195
claire.smith@walescooperative.org